Information Security Steering Committee

The Information Security Steering Committee:

  • Establishes priorities and policies for campus information security program
  • Investigates and determines University response for breach notifications

Committee Members

  • Chief Information Security Officer:  Lanita Collette
  • Vice President, Human Resources:  Allison Vaillancourt
  • Senior Associate Vice President, University Relations:  Chris Sigurdson
  • Office of Responsible Conduct of Research:  Kay Ellis (Interim)
  • Assistant Vice President, Financial Services:  Duc Ma (Interim)
  • Assistant Vice President, Risk Management:  Steve Holland
  • Academic Leadership:  Sally Rider, Associate Dean/Chief of Staff, Rehnquist Center
  • University Registrar:  Alex Underwood
  • University of Arizona Police Department (UAPD):  Brian Seastone
  • Chief Auditor:  Sara Click
  • Health Sciences Associate Chief Knowledge Officer:  Donald Saner
  • Faculty Senate Representative:  Bill Neumann
  • Office of General Counsel:  David Wagner