UA Information Security received a phishing email report, where recipients are warned that their PayPal accounts will be deactivated unless they click on a link.
If you receive this email, please delete it from your inbox. If you clicked on the link, responded to the email, or provided information in any way, please contact your local IT Support or the 24/7 IT Support Center (626-8324) as soon as possible.
From: PayPal [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
Sent: Wednesday, February 10, 2016 8:57 AM
Subject: Final Warning - PayPal Verification
Dear Valued Custọmer,
You requested your PayPal to be deactivated on February. 10, 2016 at 07:23 AM, If yọu think this was an errọr' Click ọn (URL REMOVED).
Thank Yọu fọr Being A Lọyal PayPal User.
PayPal Custọmer Care
© 2016 PayPal. All rights reserved. PayPal is lọcated at ADDRESS REMOVED